Shop
541 W Main St Millville, NJ 08332
LOCAL: (856) 825-1316
0
Customer Reviews
Alisa Florals
Local Millville, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Rachel M

State/Province:NJ

My friend was really happy with the arrangement. I appreciated that the arrangement was delivered mid-morning, rather than a time late in the day, so thank you for the prompt delivery. It looked stunning (my friend sent a pic), so thank you so much! I’ll be very happy to order from you again!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Matt M

State/Province:NJ

Always a great experience! Recipients loved the arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Mary M

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were perfect!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Peggy R

State/Province:NJ

Great interaction with the friendly staff. Easy to order online. Delivery driver very accommodating. Most importantly, recipients were thrilled!
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Ann D

State/Province:NJ

My friend was diagnosed with cancer.. She loves flowers and cannot harden this year. So I brought the flowers to her. I don't live in the area and took a chance. The flowers were prettier than the photo on the website and my friend was delighted. Thank you .
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Karen R

State/Province:NJ

Quick and prompt service. Heard from the family the fruit basket was amazing. Fruit so nice and fresh. They loved everything in there. Will always rely on Alisa Florals for our fruit and flowers!!
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Sharon F

State/Province:NJ

My friend loved the fruit basket you delivered to her. Nice and full and very pretty!
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: James C

State/Province:NJ

Service was fast and good. Will definitely shop here again.
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Dianne W

State/Province:FL

My mother-in-law LOVED her flowers in the red truck!
Date: Feb 06, 2022
Name: Loys P

State/Province:NJ

Perfect, above and beyond Perfect. Lisa is personable and caring. Every flower was Perfect and the arrangement impeccable. Thank-you
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: m P

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful, long lasting arrangements! Highly recommended!
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: ALIDA. g

State/Province:NJ

I ordered Anniversary flowers for my parents 55th wedding anniversary . They were delivered in a timely manner and were beautiful. The lady who took to order was also very friendly and told me that she would do her best, despite a busy schedule and she Did. thank you for making my parents day special. I ordered directly from them rather then using these big francise companies, hereby giving back to our community stores! Keep doing a great job.
Date: Jul 28, 2021
Name: Eugene R

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement I purchased was perfect. Thank you do much.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Kristi R

State/Province:NJ

My mom was so surprised with the delivery and the flowers were beautiful! When she sent me a photo, I couldn't believe how pretty and how large the arrangement was! The arrangement was SO big for the price I paid!
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Deborahan D

State/Province:FL

Company was awesome. I put my order in a little late and they called me to see if I wanted it delivered that day or the next. Laid back. Beautifully
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Sherry K

State/Province:NJ

I ordered a custom arrangement and she did a fabulous job. Very impressed. Went above and beyond to make what I wanted.